It Ain’t Perfect, but Everything’s Beautiful Here

a gift from somewhere, 2021-23

Download the transcript and audio description here.

‘It Ain’t Perfect But Everything’s Beautiful Here’ by Billie McTernan
‘The City as a Symphony’ written by Billie McTernan, read by SelormJay, Ato Annan and Adwoa Amoah.

Featured music:
Runaway – Kanye West
Manhyia Tete Nwomkoro Kuo led by Nana Afua Abasa

Sound design by Okhiogbe Omonblanks Omonhinmin and Billie McTernan
Image: Billie McTernan

© 2024 Billie McTernan. All rights reserved.